Good Info

Webinar Lineup for March 2021

By Kristin Tyler
February 25, 2021

We’re rolling out another line up of can’t-miss webinars.  Mark your calendar and register today!

 

The Best Strategies to Use LAWCLERK:  Projects, Teams and Subscriptions

March 3 at 1 pm EST / 10 am PST

Get the 411 on the best strategies about when to use LAWCLERK for Project based work, when to collaborate with your favorite freelance lawyers via Teams and when to go for a Virtual Associate via our new Subscription Program.

Register Here!

 

Busting Common Misperceptions about Legal Outsourcing 

March 10 at 3 pm EST / 12 noon PST

Ever find yourself saying “I’ll just do it myself!” because you think it will take too much time to delegate?  Well, you’re not alone.  We all fall into this trap from time to time.  In this webinar we’ll bust the “It Takes Too Much Time to Delegate” myth along with several other common myths about outsourcing.

Register Here!

 

TECHSHOW '21: Power Your Firm with LAWCLERK

March 18 at 12 noon EST / 9 am PST

Hey TECHSHOW 2021 Attendees! You're invited to join the LAWCLERK Co-Founders to talk about the newly launched Virtual Associate Subscription Program. If you are looking for a deeper way to integrate talented freelance Lawclerks into your firm to power your firm's growth - you don't want to miss this webinar!

Register Here!

 

How to Use LAWCLERK – Personal Injury

March 24 at 3 pm EST / 12 noon PST

Wondering how you can effectively use LAWCLERK to power your personal injury practice?  In this session we’ll share some sample projects, insight on our talented freelancers and ways successful personal injury attorneys are finding major wins for their clients by outsourcing via LAWCLERK.

Register Here!

No
Yes